• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Researchers


The LCSR international network is based on the principle of international academic mobility. Young foreign and Russian scholars who have already received European and American degrees work in the Higher School of Economics as associate professors and junior researchers in the Laboratory. Russian Ph.D. students have brilliant opportunities to continue their education and to build their careers in partner universities while retaining the option to return to Russia. Access to top experts, international databases, and contemporary methods help our LCSR staff to quickly build the research skills and competencies of its students.

 

The LCSR aims to be an international center for comparative social analysis. As of now, the Laboratory has become one of the most important research institutions studying social values in a quantitative perspective in the post-soviet space. The international network of researchers, which developed in the Laboratory, has participants who regularly gather together at conferences and workshops. The organizational network has three levels:

  • the first level (staff) – researchers, professors, post-graduate and graduate students of HSE at St. Petersburg and Moscow who are involved in LCSR projects on a permanent basis;
  • the second level (associate researchers) – a network of associate researchers from Russian regions and other countries all over the World who take part in summer schools and conferences and who conduct various kinds of research;
  • the third level (experts) – an international network of colleagues from different countries who participate in various projects of the Laboratory in consultation with researchers in their respective fields.

 

Have you spotted a typo?
Highlight it, click Ctrl+Enter and send us a message. Thank you for your help!

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Сотрудники


В ос­но­ве ис­сле­до­ва­тель­ской се­ти Ла­бо­ра­то­рии ле­жит прин­цип меж­ду­на­род­ной ака­де­ми­че­ской мо­биль­но­сти. Мо­ло­дые ино­стран­ные и рос­сий­ские уче­ные, име­ю­щие ев­ро­пей­ские и аме­ри­кан­ские на­уч­ные сте­пе­ни, при­ез­жа­ют в НИУ ВШЭ как млад­шие про­фес­со­ра и ас­со­ци­и­ро­ван­ные со­труд­ни­ки ла­бо­ра­то­рии. Рос­сий­ским ас­пи­ран­там от­кры­ва­ют­ся боль­шие возможно­сти по про­дол­же­нию сво­е­го об­ра­зо­ва­ния и по­стро­е­нию ка­рье­ры в уни­вер­си­те­тах-парт­не­рах с по­тен­ци­а­лом к воз­вра­ще­нию в Рос­сию. На­уч­ный кол­лек­тив ЛССИ обес­пе­чи­ва­ет быст­рое на­ра­щи­ва­ние ис­сле­до­ва­тель­ских ком­пе­тен­ций и на­вы­ков, бла­го­да­ря сов­мест­ной ра­бо­те с ве­ду­щи­ми спе­ци­а­ли­ста­ми и ис­поль­зо­ва­нию меж­ду­на­род­ных баз дан­ных для исследо­ва­ний и со­вре­мен­ных ме­то­дов их ана­ли­за.

ЛССИ стре­мит­ся стать круп­ным ми­ро­вым цен­тром срав­ни­тель­но­го со­ци­аль­но­го ана­ли­за. Уже сей­час Ла­бо­ра­то­рия яв­ля­ет­ся важ­ней­шим на­уч­ным учре­жде­ни­ем по ис­сле­до­ва­нию ценно­стей в ко­ли­че­ствен­ной пер­спек­ти­ве на постсо­вет­ском про­стран­стве. Со­зда­на меж­ду­на­род­ная сеть уче­ных, ко­то­рые ре­гу­ляр­но встре­ча­ют­ся на кон­фе­рен­ци­ях и се­ми­на­рах. Сетевая ор­га­ни­за­ция име­ет три уров­ня:

  • пер­вый уро­вень (штат­ный) – в ис­сле­до­ва­ния Ла­бо­ра­то­рии на по­сто­ян­ной ос­но­ве во­вле­че­ны на­уч­ные со­труд­ни­ки, пре­по­да­ва­те­ли, ас­пи­ран­ты и сту­ден­ты НИУ ВШЭ в Санкт-Петербур­ге и в Москве, с по­сто­ян­ной мо­биль­но­стью меж­ду кам­пу­са­ми;
  • вто­рой уро­вень (ас­со­ци­и­ро­ван­ный) – сеть ас­со­ци­и­ро­ван­ных ис­сле­до­ва­те­лей из ре­ги­о­нов России и дру­гих стран, участ­ву­ю­щих в лет­них шко­лах и кон­фе­рен­ци­ях и про­во­дя­щих иссле­до­ва­ния по те­ма­ти­ке Ла­бо­ра­то­рии;
  • тре­тий уро­вень (экс­перт­ный) – меж­ду­на­род­ная сеть кол­лег из раз­ных стран, участ­ву­ю­щих в раз­ных про­ек­тах вме­сте Ла­бо­ра­то­ри­ей.

 

Нашли опечатку?
Выделите её, нажмите Ctrl+Enter и отправьте нам уведомление. Спасибо за участие!